Term Dates 2022/2023

Overview of term dates for 2022/2023

Autumn Term

Term Begins - Mon 5 September 2022

Half Term - Fri 21 October to Fri 28 October 2022

Term Begins - Mon 31 October 2022

Term Ends -  Fri 16 December 2022

Christmas Holiday - Mon 19 December 2022 to Tues 3 January 2023

Spring Term

Term Begins - Wed 4 January 2023

Half Term - Fri 10 February to Mon 20 February 2023

Term Begins -  Tues 21 February 2023

Term Ends - Fri 31 March 2023

Easter Holiday - Mon 3 April to Mon 17 April 2023

Summer Term

Term Begins - Tue 18 April 2023

Half Term - Mon 29 May to Fri 2 June 2023

Term Begins -  Mon 5 June 2023

Term Ends -  Thu 29 June 2023

Bank Holidays

May Bank Holiday – Mon 1 May 2023