Open Days 21/22

Our open days are for school leavers and older people of any age who are interested in the following types of courses: A-Levels Adult Education courses Apprenticeships Degree courses ESOL Short industry courses Technical training for trades

To attend an Open Day, you will need to register on our website through the Open Days webpage.

Lincoln College - 

Friday 19th October 2021 - 4pm – 8pm -  Lincoln College campus, Monks Road, Lincoln

Saturday 20th October 2021 - 10am - 2pm-  Lincoln College campus, Monks Road, Lincoln

Tuesday 25th January 2022 - 4pm - 8pm -  Lincoln College campus, Monks Road, Lincoln

Saturday 19th March 2022 - 10am - 2pm -  Lincoln College campus, Monks Road, Lincoln

Wednesday 11th May 2022 - 4pm - 8pm -  Lincoln College campus, Monks Road, Lincoln

Saturday 25th June 2022 - 10am - 2pm -  Lincoln College campus, Monks Road, Lincoln

Newark College - 

Wednesday 23rd February 2022 - 4pm - 7pm -  Newark College campus 

Thursday 28th April 2022 - 4pm - 7pm -  Newark College campus 

Saturday 11th June 2022 - 10am - 1pm - Newark College campus

Gainsborough College - 

Friday 26 March 2022 - 10am - 1pm - Gainsborough College campus

Tuesday 14th June 2022 - 4pm - 6pm - Gainsborough College campus

 

IASTI - 

Find out more about the new International Air & Space Training Institute (IASTI)

Wednesday 23 February, 2022 -  4pm – 7pm - Newark College campus

Thursday 28th April 2022 - 4pm - 7pm - Newark College campus

Saturday 11th June 2022 - 10am - 1pm - Newark College campus

Degree and HNC/HND Courses - 

Our Higher Education Open Days at our Lincoln campus cover:

Business & Management, Lens Based Media, Professional Policing, Social Science, Acupuncture, Clinical Herbalism, Computer Science, Sports Coaching, Development & Pedagogy, Sports Therapy, Education Training & Skills, Sports Coaching, Education & Development, Sports Therapy & Rehabilitation, Animal Management, Construction in the Built Environment, Electrical & Electronic Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Herbal Therapeutics.

Our Higher Education Open Days at our Newark campus cover:

Musical Instrument Craft.

Please register using the links above to attend the right open day for your course.