Key Contacts

Useful contacts for College Departments

Main Switchboard Lincoln College:

Tel: 01522 876000 Email: studentservices@lincolncollege.ac.uk

Main Reception Lincoln College:

Tel: 01522 876220 Email: studentservices@lincolncollege.ac.uk

Main Reception Newark College:

Tel: 01636 680680 Email: newarkenquiries@newark.ac.uk

Main Reception Gainsborough College:

Tel: 01472 617471 Email: enquries@gainsborough.ac.uk

 

Apprenticeships Team:

Tel: 01522 876284 Email: apprenticeships@lincolncollege.ac.uk

Careers and Course Information Office:

Tel: 030 030 32435 Email: enquiries@lincolncollege.ac.uk

Careers Guidance Team:

Tel: 030 030 32435 Email: careers@lincolncollege.ac.uk

Community Education Team:

Tel: 01522 876258 Email: cec@lincolncollege.ac.uk

Deans Sport and Leisure:

Tel: 01522 876373 Email: enquiriesdeans@lincolncollege.ac.uk

Student Recruitment Team (Applications):

Tel: 01522 876254 Email: admissions@lincolncollege.ac.uk

Employers Team:

Tel: 01522 876285 Email: employers@lincolncollege.ac.uk

Exams Teams:

Tel: 01522 876000 Email: examsgeneralqueries@lincolncollege.ac.uk

Higher Education Team:

Tel: 01522 876398 Email: he@lincolncollege.ac.uk

International Team:

Tel: 01522 876286 Email: international@lincolncollege.ac.uk

Lincoln College Library:

Tel: 01522 876232 Email: library@lincolncollege.ac.uk

Online Enrolment Team:

Tel: 01522 876000 ext. 6660 Email: onlineenrolments@lincolncollege.ac.uk

Online Learning Team:

Tel: 01522 876203 Email: onlinelearning@lincolncollege.ac.uk

Safeguarding Team:

Tel: 07580975854 Email: safeguarding@lincolncollege.ac.uk

Financial Support Team:

Tel: 01522 876000 Email: financialsupport@lincolncollege.ac.uk

English & Maths Team:

Email: eandmsupport@lincolncollege.ac.uk